Skip to content

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Ryan Harrington

Ryan Harrington

June 1, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Ryan Harrington
"I have had a fantastic experience with Geri Martin and the staff at her office! When moving from out of state, she helped me ask questions about insurance coverage that I never would have even thought to ask. When discussing our new home surroundings, she had friendly recommendations of places to go, sights to see, and food to eat. I recently had a homeowners claim I needed help with and also needed help to troubleshoot an auto claim. Lindell (hopefully I spelled that correctly) at the office went above and beyond to make sure I was taken care of and was an excellent communicator throughout the process. Thank you for all of your help!"
Profile photo of Tom Berg

Tom Berg

May 31, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Tom Berg
"Great response and guidance in helping me file claims for hail damage from a recent storm. Bonnie was so responsive, knowledgeable and thorough on follow through to make sure I had everything I needed."
Profile photo of Craig

Craig

December 22, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Craig
"Geri was my State Farm agent for about 12 years before I moved to a state where she isn't licensed. I could always count on personable, professional service from her and her office staff. She was extremely helpful the few times I had to file claims. Geri was very good at finding and applying all my eligible discounts. My State Farm premiums were always about the same or better than the quotes I got from other companies. I highly recommend Geri as your agent."
Profile photo of Lewis Elkins

Lewis Elkins

August 10, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Lewis Elkins
"I have had Geri Martin as my state fam agent for many years ad have had excellent service during that time. She is the best insurance agent I have ever dealt with. I am very satisfied with her agencies performance."
Profile photo of Marty Mathis

Marty Mathis

January 12, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Marty Mathis
"Geri Martin has serviced us with insurance for a long time. Whenever we've had an issue with our property or one of our vehicles, Geri is always there with an immediate response. Great, trustworthy and honest service is what we always get from Geri! Thanks Geri!"
Profile photo of John Martin

John Martin

September 13, 2018

5  out of  5 rating by John Martin
"Geri, and her staff (Donna) recently saw me through an extremely difficult claim request. They were there for me during the entire process, and did not stop fighting for me until the situation was resolved, to my acceptance. State Farm is a great company, and it is because of agents like Geri, and her outstanding staff! Thanks for everything!"
Profile photo of Michael Martin

Michael Martin

August 6, 2018

5  out of  5 rating by Michael Martin
"Excellent service, excellent company in every respect."
Profile photo of Rob Vesters

Rob Vesters

August 2, 2018

5  out of  5 rating by Rob Vesters
"Great agent will work for you"